New Members Welcome - Click To Find Out More


Details for the current committee for 2024 are below

President: Jack Sharpe

Senior Vice President: Martin Fowles

Chairperson: Matt Price

Secretary: Mandy Farley

Treasurer: Geoffrey Pinkstone

50 Club Organiser: Barbara Corbett

Club Captain: Martin Sylvester

Committee Members:
Dave Judd
Derek Oliver
Steve Price
Trevor Camden
Tracey Camden
Trevor Tyler